Green Panel
  • Green Panel

    The Green Office of IIT Mandi was established on 31st October, 2014. The Green Panel of IIT Mandi is chaired by Prof. Timothy. A. Gonsalves (Director, IIT Mandi) and is represented by 10 members (both external and internal). To ensure proper management and efficient functioning of the “Green Activities” in the campus, the panel has an executive Green Consultant.

    Green Panel Committee Members:

    Prof. T. A. Gonsalves
    (Director, IIT Mandi)
    Dr. R. J. Ranjit Daniels
    (Managing Trustee, Care Earth)
    External Member
    Dr. Rinki Sarkar
    (Independent Researcher
    & Economist (Himalayan Studies),
    Member-International Association
    for the Study of Commons)
    External Member
    Er. N. K. Negi
    (Senior Architect, HPPWD)
    External Member
    Dr. Venkata Krishnan
    (Assoc.Professor, IIT Mandi)
    Dr. R. Padmanabhan
    (Asst.Professor, IIT Mandi)
    Er. Sunil Kapoor
    (S.E.Civil, IIT Mandi)
    Ex-Officio Member
    Ms. Lishma Anand
    (Green Consultant, IIT Mandi)
    Ms. Snehal Shete
    (Fellow, "C", SRIC, IIT Mandi)

    Contact Details:

    Ms. Lishma Anand
    Green Consultant, IIT Mandi
    Green Co-ordinator of Green Panel
    Email :
    Tel : 01905 267008

3星彩票 湖口县| 汉寿县| 永胜县| 勐海县| 博白县| 静安区| 木里| 扶沟县| 和静县| 松江区| 东山县| 岑溪市| 莱阳市| 灵山县| 寿光市| 习水县| 兴义市| 鄄城县| 庐江县| 舟山市| 成安县| 禄丰县| 沁源县| 色达县| 九台市| 色达县| 北川| 英山县| 石渠县| 保亭| 法库县| 米易县| 任丘市| 彭山县| 图木舒克市| 阳新县| 廉江市| 怀集县| 交口县| 鄂托克旗| 巴楚县|